数学の魔法使いになろう!
イメージ計算は普通の計算より5から10倍速さという事を知っていますか?そろばんはあなたの中に隠されている驚くような可能性を引き出してくれます!

そろばんのベネフィット:

  • 数字を視覚で捉えることができ、簡単に理解ができます
  • 基本的な足し算、引き算の概念と九九を習うと、複雑な掛け算や割り算が解けるようになります
  • 集中力が高まります
  • 大幅に記憶力が上がります
Wizard of Math では、そろばんを通じてイメージ脳である右脳を開発し、数字に慣れることによって数学への苦手意識を取り除き、計算の楽しさを学んでいきます。

最新ニュース

次のページ »
Summer 2017 Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2017/05/13 9:53 PDT

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

June - August

  • June 8 - July 13 (Thu ONLY): Class is changed to 9a - 10a
  • June 21 - August 9 (Wed ONLY): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • May 29 (Mon): Closed due to Memorial Day
  • August 12 (Sat): All USA Abacus Contest in Los Angeles
  • August 13 (Sun): US & Japan Exchange in Anaheim

If you are interested in competing these contests, please see Ms. Emi for more detail information.

New San Diego Location
Posted by admin at 2016/11/10 19:23 PST
Wizard of Math's San Diego location has changed!
 
New location is at:
7060 Miramar Rd #206
San Diego, CA 92121
 
Directions:
- From Miramar Rd, turn onto Production Ave
- You will see the parking lot on the right; it's the building with a second story
- Use the stairs to come up to the second floor
 
Notes:
- Please escort with your child/children all the way to the classroom, and pick them up at the classroom
- I can not release them as I did at the previous classroom for safety reasons
- Please get a key to go to bathroom before class starts; the bathroom is outside of our classroom, and we can not let them go by themselves
- If your child needs to go to bathroom often during a class session, please stay in the classroom to escort them
 
Thank you for understanding.
 
See you at the new location!
Winter Holiday Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2016/11/10 19:11 PST

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

November - January

  • Nov 23 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a-12p
  • Nov 26 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Dec 21 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Dec 24 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Dec 28 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Dec 31 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Jan 2 (Mon): Closed - No Class
Summer Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2016/06/07 20:03 PDT

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

June - August

  • June 22 - August 10 (Wed ONLY): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • July 4 (Mon): Closed due to Independence Day
  • August 12 (Fri): All USA Abacus Contest in San Jose
  • September 5 (Mon): Closed due to Labor Day
Winter Holiday Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2015/11/03 18:50 PST

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

November - January

  • Nov 11 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a-12p
  • Nov 25 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a-12p
  • Nov 28 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Dec 23 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Dec 26 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Dec 30 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Jan 2 (Sat): Closed - No Class
次のページ »