最新ニュース

« 前のページ | 次のページ »
Winter Holiday Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2015/11/03 18:50 PST

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

November - January

  • Nov 11 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a-12p
  • Nov 25 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a-12p
  • Nov 28 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Dec 23 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Dec 26 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Dec 30 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Jan 2 (Sat): Closed - No Class
Summer Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2015/06/11 22:48 PDT

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

June - August

  • June 17 - August 12 (Wed ONLY): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • August 15 (Sat) & August 17 (Mon): Closed due to US National Contest in Anaheim
Winter Holiday Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2014/12/20 16:45 PST

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

December - January

  • Dec 22 (Mon): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Dec 24 (Wed): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Dec 29 (Mon): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • Dec 31 (Wed): Closed - No Class
  • Jan 3 (Sat): Closed - No Class
  • Jan 5 (Mon): Closed - No Class
  • Jan 7 (Wed): Closed - No Class
Summer Schedule Changes
Posted by admin at 2014/06/23 21:28 PDT

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these schedule changes:

June - August

  • June 18 - August 13 (Wed ONLY): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • August 16 (Sat): Closed due to US National Contest in San Jose
Schedule Changes, US & Japan Exchange Contest
Posted by admin at 2014/02/16 15:35 PST

Schedule Changes

Please see the Calendar page for these upcoming schedule changes:

San Diego

  • February 17 (Mon): Class is changed to 10a - 12p
  • March 29 (Sat): No class

US & Japan Exchange Contest

Please contact Emi for US & Japan Exchange contest in LA for detail info.

Date: March 29 & 30
Place: Miyako Hybrid Hotel in Torrance
Fee: $45
Minimum Qualification: Level 4 on Abacus, or Level 2 on Mental

« 前のページ | 次のページ »